Customer reviews help us improve and develop better experiences for our clients.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent presentation!

Jan 05, 2012 by luis
Seminar: Puerto Vallarta GLTB Expo 

Rod did an excellent seminar in Puerto Vallarta Mex, spoke very well on the seminar, and very well prepared.

very informative and interesting to see the business opportunities and how people in the LGBT community in our own contry and around the world are treated.

greetings everyone!


Park Town Hotel

Nov 07, 2011 by Kristi
Seminar: 302 Lounge 

Rod's talk was very informative and eye opening. It made me aware of an entire market I wouldn't have realized I was even missing out on. The information and statistics were persented in a very professional, interactive manner, making it easily applicable to any business. I would strongly recommend this seminar to everyone!


302 Lounge - Nov 4th

Nov 06, 2011 by Unknown

Loved Rod's humour!

The seminar was very eye opening on the issues... it was very clear and interactive

I would recommend this seminar


302 Lounge

Nov 06, 2011 by Unknown
Seminar: 302 Lounge 

It was a good presentation, I have not yet reviewed the pamphlet but the seminar was quite useful


302 Lounge

Nov 06, 2011 by 302 Lounge & Discotheque

Rod was an excellent speaker and the use of examples in other cities was most enjoyable

The pamphlet was very insightful and the seminar was very useful.

I look forward to becoming Blue Flame Ready and working with you on Marketing ideas


302 Lounge seminar

Nov 06, 2011 by Local Entertainer

The stats were incredible and the seminar is so insightful
The pamphlet is very useful and Rod was absolutely prepared
I would certainly recommend this seminar


Adventure Destinations

Nov 06, 2011 by Adventure Destinations International

The speaker was great! Really enjoyed the educational information on the LGBT market

The handouts are very professional.
Would like to see how Blue Flame has marketed to other companies.

Would really like to hire your services for us.


Adventure Destinations

Nov 06, 2011 by Adventure Destinations International

That pamphlet was very informative and the information on the stats and market that is available
How we can reach that market
We would like to look at how we can provide services.
Very well spoken


Chateau Regina Inn & Suites

Nov 06, 2011 by Chateau Regina Inn & Suites

It was very informative and interesting to see the business opportunities, I think anyone working in our industry would certainly benefit from attending this seminar

The most interesting was learning how people in the LGBT community in our own contry AND the other countries are treated.

Rod spoke very well on the seminar, and very well prepared.


Chateau Regina Inn & Suites

Nov 06, 2011 by Chateau Regina Inn & Suites

The Pamphlet had really great information, and learning about the LGBT lifestyle was the most enjoyable

Rod had great eye contact, and it was a good learning experience

I would certainly recommend this conference


Place Louis Riel - CONSULTING SERVICES

Nov 03, 2011 by Rhonda Sumner
Seminar: Place Louis Riel Seminar 

I attended seminar -interesting stats and facts- market much bigger than anticipated. Had him do a consultation on how we could market. I gave him our budget and he came up with what I think will be a very effective marketing plan. We do plan on partnering with Blue Flame Ventures further-very excited about it.
Absolutely recommend the seminar and consulting services!!


Queen City Pride

Nov 01, 2011 by Queen City Pride
Seminar: Regina seminar - Nov 1 

The education provided and opportunities in the LGBT community was the best portion of the seminar
And the handouts were very professional and informative.
The networking is terrific, thank you Rod for allowing us to attend.


Regina Inn

Nov 01, 2011 by Regina Inn

The speaker was great!
Seminar was very useful

The handouts are very educational, its just to bad that more people did not come to the seminar


Regina Inn

Nov 01, 2011 by Regina Inn

The pamphlet is very impressive and informative.
The seminar is absolutely useful and the information provided was the most enjoyable

This seminar is A MUST!


Brandon First

Nov 01, 2011 by Brandon First

The most enjoyable portion of the seminar were the discussions with Rod

Very polite and informative, and very professional.
Some of the statistics were quite sad

The manner in which we were initially contacted was a bit off-putting, but I am SO GLAD I came and met Rod b/c he was excellent

ABSOLUTELY recommend this seminar!


Victoria Inn

Nov 01, 2011 by Victoria Inn - Brandon

There was alot of information I didn't know about the gay community, its so good to have that information, and the speaker communicated very well.

It was interesting to note that the gay community just wants to be acknowledged

The seminar was so very useful, and I would happily recommend this seminar


Royal Oak Inn

Nov 01, 2011 by Royal Oak Inn

It was all really enjoyable, I also loved the stats provided on the Winnipeg hotels. Was really interesting info.

So effective - Great at explaining the information
Absoluitely useful information!

Very insightful, I learned ALOT!
Definately recommend this


Country Inn & Suites

Nov 01, 2011 by Country Inn & Suites

The speaker was very good and the information provided was very useful

Very interesting


Fairfield Marriott

Nov 01, 2011 by Fairfield Marriott

The stats were incredible and the many advertising ideas provided

Was amazing! I have a better idea of how to attract LGBT business
The market is so much bigger then I thought


The Fairmont Winnipeg

Nov 01, 2011 by The Fairmont Winnipeg

The relaxed atmosphere was terrific and the info provided was very informative

A lot to absorb but would certainly recommend this seminar. A lot to comprehend and take back to my company


Blue Flame Ventures Inc. (604) 369-1472 25 Linksview Place Spruce Grove AB, T7X 4P3 Canada 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Please take a moment to leave a review, using our quick and easy form.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Blue Flame Ventures Inc.
25 Linksview Place Spruce GroveABT7X 4P3 Canada 
 • (604) 369-1472
Copyright © 2017 Blue Flame Ventures Inc.
Blue Flame Ventures, Inc.